Tampa Oaks One Tampa, FL

Explore the Property

About the Property

Address

12802 Tampa Oaks Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33637

Overview

Tampa Oaks One is a four-story suburban office boasting a timeless granite façade with polished stone accents and floor-to-ceiling windows. The sophisticated marble lobby features a staffed security desk, a fully-equipped conferencing facility, and a café that offers breakfast and lunch. In 2019 all common areas were renovated, and in 2015, a state-of-the-art fitness center was added with locker rooms and shower facilities. Other amenities include security fob access, a mailroom, an ATM, and a loading dock. Tampa Oaks One offers immediate access to Interstate 75 and ample parking with a covered parking garage allowing tenants to commute with ease. Suburban residential streets blend with a bit of urban charm in Northeast Tampa, with pristine neighborhoods just 15 miles from Downtown Tampa. Within a 15-minute drive, tenants can shop at University Mall, dine at famous restaurants, tour the Yuengling Brewing Company, explore Busch Gardens, and enjoy some of Tampa’s finest golf courses, including Tampa Palms, Hunter’s Green, and Saddlebrook. Tampa Oaks One offers big-city amenities with a small-town feel, creating the productive environment businesses need to thrive.

Property Features

Next-level brand exposure with building signage offering availability to over 126,000 daily drivers on I-75

Newly renovated common areas

On-site conference facility featuring AV equipment

On-site cafe serving breakfast and lunch

On-site fitness center

Large block availability in a productive, park-like setting

5.18 / 1,000 SF structured parking

Ease of access to I-75, 6 miles (4-10 mins) to I-4, and 20 miles (25-30 mins) to Tampa International Airport

Property Virtual Tour

Property Availabilities

Property Collateral

Location

Leasing Team

Brokerage team

Jim Moler, CCIM

JLL
813.387.1308 jim.moler@am.jll.com

Deana Beer

JLL
813.387.1298 deana.beer@am.jll.com

Hans Kaunath, CCIM

JLL
813.387.1309 hans.kaunath@am.jll.com

Property Contacts

On-site Tenant Services

Property Management

  • Courtney Houston - Tenant Services Manager

    813.868.1347 | Chouston@dilweg.com
  • Holly Neuhengen - Sr. Property Manager

    | hneuhengen@dilweg.com
  • Daisy Mota - Property Manager

    813.599.5893 | dmota@dilweg.com
  • Liz Madzula - Managing Director, Asset Enhancement

    | lmadzula@dilweg.com